Where to find us:

redeemer lutheran church - 510 Lindberg avenue - west lafayette - in - 47906

Give us a call:

765.463.5851

Write to us:

redeemerwestl@gmail.com

 

Talk to us personally:

 

Pastor Joseph Townsend:

765.409.3744  -  revjet54@frontier.com


Debbie Townsend - Parish Assistant:

765.409.3747


Trudy Townsend - Secretary:

redeemerwestl@gmail.com


Matthias Wu - Chinese Ministry Pastor:

765.543.2155


Huifang Wu - Biblical Counselor:

765.387.7707  -  tuhuifang@gmail.com


Officers & Boards:

Russ Mills - President                            Phil Steele - Budget Coordinator

russ.mills@outlook.com                   steele202@comcast.net

Mike Kornafel - Treasurer                    Barb Grandt - Financial Secretary

mike.kornafel/p2ta@statefarm.com   grandt1@frontier.com

Linda Hall - Recording Secretary         Richard Shockley - Head Elder

Lshall2002@hotmail.com                  richard.shockley@comcast.net

Brian Bittner - Trustee                            Shelia Binz - Board of Fellowship

bittnerb@1stsource.com                   shelia0521@yahoo.com 

Debbie Townsend - Board of Education  

ariailtown@gmail.com